Shawl City

Well, the big ol’ mystery shawl is complete!

WTF Side A

Below is technically the reverse side, but I really like it almost more than the right side.

IMG_20171005_135143421.jpg

So then, it’s on to a new big ol’ shawl! This one was a mystery when I joined, but I didn’t get to start it until now. This is Joji Locatelli’s Starting Point.

Starting Point beginning

There’s two other mystery KALs I’ve joined, but I’m focusing on my current knit. The good news is both of them look to be things I will want to make. Another mystery I was watching but had not joined moved into the ‘nah’ territory, so yay for not buying that one. ;)

Fall weather may have finally arrived in our area, knock wood, so if it’s fall in your area, get out there and enjoy the gorgeous weather!

One Response to “Shawl City”

  1. Beautiful! I am hoping to cast on a What The Fade soon, too. After I clear off some needles, of course. ;)

Leave a Reply

