It’s snowing on the blog! (for like the tenth time)

Yeah, that title gets overused, but hey, it’s accurate.  Or it is until I don’t post on here for seven months, and you’re thinking, “Why in blue blazes would it be snowing in August?!”

So, what have I been up to?  Making soap like crazy.  Dyeing yarns.  Plotting.  Planning.

Also, back in October (or Socktober, in which I actually managed to knit three pairs of socks), we went to New York City.  We went on a bus trip as we knew NY wasn’t something we would take on ourselves to plan. For those trips, you just can’t beat bus travel.  Well, okay, the bus riding might get a bit old, but hey, I had knitting, and Ramblin napped.

So anyway, if I don’t see you before then, have a great summer.

2 Responses to “It’s snowing on the blog! (for like the tenth time)”

  1. I just finished my last bar of soap. I am going to need some more very soon. :-) How’s your stock?

Leave a Reply

