Not just a hobby, it's a way of Life

. . . I would have posted about losing my sock mojo sooner!

Behold – socks! (or at least the start of them)

Ziggity Zag socks

Yarn I bought in Vancouver from a local artist

It might have worked a little too well, as I’m finding myself wanting to cast on all the socks.

As a special request for one of the readers out there, I’ll also post more of the hat rampage.

More hats for photography props

The Duketer newborn and toddler sizes

And Ramblin’s hunting hat

1898 hunting hat

I have more knitting that needs blocking and photos, but that seems to be slower than even the sock mojo had been.  Hmm, maybe posting about it will motivate me for that, too.

Leave a Reply

