Second verse, same as the first

Guess what I need to do this week?  Yeah, I’m sure you can.

  • read for 660
  • post in 660
  • respond to two posts in 660
  • read for 682
  • post in 682
  • respond to two posts in 682

One new addition would be finishing off my Blackboard training.   All I have to do is record a student orientation.  Why I’m holding off on this is I have to listen to the sound of my own voice.  I don’t know how all of you who know me in real life take it.  ;)

I’ve finished a shawl, but I need to block it to really show it off.  Ugh, something else to do.  Even if it is knitting-related, it’s not the fun part.

The good news, as pointed out by one of my classmates, is that in exactly two months our courses will be done.  Wahoo!

I did walk two times this week, so that’s a very good thing.  Tonight, I even plied some yarn.

Good things are coming in the mail.  I will show them to you when they arrive.

Published in: on February 27, 2013 at 11:01 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://needlefingers.wordpress.com/2013/02/27/second-verse-same-as-the-first/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

