And now – we wait.

I did something momentous last Monday. I simultaneously submitted my final project for my master’s degree and sent an application for another graduate certificate. And now, we wait.

I really don’t mind waiting, even though I have no patience to speak of, because I’m the one that delayed this.  Since they are kind enough to deal with me, I can grant them as much time as necessary to consider my efforts.

But I really do wish I could know if it’s all going to go through.  I get to order my Kindle when my degree is done.

Stay tuned . . . .

Leave a Reply

