Not just a hobby, it's a way of Life

Whoops, it’s November

I just knew that Phat Fiber Box would be nothing but trouble.

Witchy silk from Wooliebullie

Witchy silk from Wooliebullie

Yes, I had to place an order from Wooliebullie.  And let me tell you, that’s some niiiiiiice silk.

Oh yeah, and I finished another pair of socks before Socktoberfest was over.

Barcelona socks

Barcelona socks from Patchwork by Black Bunny Fibers

Love these.  They feel so good and sproingy.

And I’ve started more socks.  Surprise.

Hayrick socks

Hayrick socks from Knitspot in Fearless Fibers BFL

I think I’m jet-laggy from the time change.

Leave a Reply

