Not just a hobby, it's a way of Life

Umm, hi!

It occured to me I haven’t posted since last Monday.  Yup, we’re still tired.  Ramblin has nifty wildlife pics to post.  I got nuttin’.  Oh sure, I finished the socks last night, but I didn’t take a picture.

What I have been up to is starting my second-to-last class for the master’s (the last one will start on the 24th), and restarted working on that html class from way back when at the college where I work (there’s college-master’s and college-work, yeah, it gets confusing).  Note to any of my students reading this: do as I say, not as I do.  Because I’m the advisor, that’s why.

I am so glad I found the technology option for this degree.  I shudder to think that I almost became mired in the English and never would have finished it.  That would have been an expensive dead end.  It’s too bad that it could be years before it makes a difference, if ever.  That’s why I’m picking up the tech classes at my work-college.

I’ll try to have some sort of pictures to post soon.  Or I’ll start typing in html code.  That’s about it for entertainment.

Comments on: "Was this post even necessary?" (1)

  1. You’re so goofy sometimes. :) I’ll take pictures of the sock next time you post though. . . I do rather like socks.

Leave a Reply

