Not just a hobby, it's a way of Life

Argh.

Sadly, it appears I cannot import any of my old blog posts.  Blog-city doesn’t play well with, well, pretty much anything.

I can back up my Blog-city blog, and get .html or .rss files.  Anybody have any ideas?  I’ll keep working on it, but right now it’s not looking good.  The thought of copying and pasting . . . . eeeee.

Comments on: "Argh." (3)

  1. I would like an alternative to blogger, but i’d hate to lose all my posts.

  2. needlefingers said:

    Actually, you can easily import posts into WordPress from Blogger. It’s just my crazy blog host that creates the problem.

  3. In that case, WordPress may have a new custome.

Leave a Reply

